Board Members

Jack Hendrix

Chairman of the Board

David DeBruyn

Vice Chair

Mark Spratt


Mark Sevier

Board Member

Leslie Phelps

Board Member

Marcus Blade

Board Member

Terrie Decker

Board Member

Brian English

Board Member

Nancy Riley

Board Member

Emily Fajardo


Morgan Feeney

Fundraising Coordinator

Jessica Williams

Fundraising Coordinator

Kimber Capuchino

Web Designer

Correctional Professionals Assistance Fund of Indiana
302 W. Washington Street, Room E334
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204

Phone: (317) 233-5541
Email: [email protected]

CPAFI is a 501 (c) 3 charitable fund, who provides short-term immediate monetary assistance to Indiana Department of Correction employees or their immediate family members.


Proceeds may also be used for tuition assistance scholarships for employees of the Department or their immediate family members or dependents.


All of the funds are administered by the Board of Directors of the Correctional Professionals Assistance Fund of Indiana.


© CPAFI 2023. All rights reserved